From all of us at Nightwood Theatre:​

All of us at Nightwood are currently working from the safety of our homes. We thank you for your understanding during this unprecedented period.

It is with heavy hearts that have had to cancel the run of Karen Hines’ All the Little Animals I Have Eaten, slated to run from March 24-April 11, 2020, as well as our annual Lawyer Show Fundraiser, in a commitment to the health and wellbeing of our artists, audiences, staff and the public at large. We have pledged to support our artists through to the end of their contracts and are grateful for your support and patience in these uncertain times.

In the meantime, please join our mailing list to receive our Social Distancing Care Packages in your inbox. Wishing you all safety, calm and community in this complex time.

To reach us, please contact us via emails below.

Office and Mailing Address

Nightwood Theatre (Business Office)
The Historic Distillery District
15 Case Goods Lane, Studio 306
Toronto ON M5A 3C4

Click here for directions to our business office and rehearsal studio.
Click here for information on accessibility.

*Please note that our plays are not performed at this address.

For general inquiries:
email info@nightwoodtheatre.net
or call (416) 944-1740

Staff Contact Information

Andrea Donaldson, Artistic Director
[Co-Executive]
andrea@nightwoodtheatre.net

Beth Brown, Managing Director
[Co-Executive] 
beth@nightwoodtheatre.net

Naz Afsahi, Artistic Associate and Business Manager
naz@nightwoodtheatre.net

Victoria Laberge, Director of Development
victoria@nightwoodtheatre.net

Taylor Trowbridge, Director of Communications & Engagement
taylor@nightwoodtheatre.net

Amanda Lin, Marketing & Development Assistant
amanda@nightwoodtheatre.net

Teiya Kasahara, Intern Artistic Director and Write from the Hip Program Associate
*This position is made possible through the Canada Council for the Arts
teiya@nightwoodtheatre.net

Studio Inquiries
studiorental@tapestryopera.com
(416) 537-6066 ext. 222
Please click here for more information about our Studio. To view the availability calendar, please click here.

Donna-Michelle St. Bernard, Write From The Hip Program Director
submissions@nightwoodtheatre.net

Join our newsletter!